Content »
 
dji-0507.jpg
 

contact information

 

Stera Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 TURKU
FINLAND
VAT number: FI07998248

info@stera.com
+358 207 885 000

Invoicing addresses [pdf]

stera staff e-mail addresses:

  • firstname.lastname@stera.com
 
stera-toimipisteet-karttakuva-rajattu2882946942.jpg
 
 

Sales

Kai Rinne

Kai Rinne

Sales Manager
+358 400 820736
kai.rinne@stera.com

Harri Tapanainen

Harri Tapanainen

Key Account Manager (cabinets & enclosures)
+358 50 5596850
harri.tapanainen@stera.com

Niko Tomberg

Niko Tomberg

Key Account Manager
+358 40 4885275
niko.tomberg@stera.com

Antero Laakso

Antero Laakso

Sales Manager
+358 50 5756712
antero.laakso@stera.com

Jouni Kallio

Jouni Kallio

Key Account Manager
+358 50 5756713
jouni.kallio@stera.com

Jere Anttila

Jere Anttila

Key Account Manager (electronics, wire harnesses, lighting)
+358 50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Allan Malinen

Allan Malinen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 7456903
allan.malinen@stera.com

Jari Mäki-Paavola

Key Account Manager
+358 46 850 9392
jari.maki-paavola@stera.com

 

administration

Tuija Tomberg

Tuija Tomberg

HR Manager

+358 400 919870


Henna Hellman

Henna Hellman

HR Coordinator

+358 40 4807755


Jari Leppälahti

Jari Leppälahti

Finance Manager

+358 40 4885338


Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Group Controller

+358 50 3700239


Tommi Vali

Tommi Vali

IT Manager

+358 50 3387874


Kirsi Nurmisto

Kirsi Nurmisto

Sourcing Manager

+358 40 4885138


Marja Himanka

Marja Himanka

Sourcing Manager
+358 40 4885231

Antti Toukola

Antti Toukola

Sourcing Manager
+358 40 4885329

 

Group Management

Jussi Ohlsson

Jussi Ohlsson

CEO
+358 400 200344

Jarkko Vähä-Tahlo

Jarkko Vähä-Tahlo

Executive Vice President

Business Area
+358 50 5674807




Mikko Leidén

Mikko Leidén

Vice President Business Area
+358 40 7201248


Jari Isotalo

Jari Isotalo

Vice President Business Area
+358 50 5693652

Jyri Kontio

Jyri Kontio

Vice President International Business
+358 40 7541274

Jari Leppälahti

Jari Leppälahti

Finance Manager
+358 40 4885338

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Mikko Uusi-Heikkilä

Group Controller
+358 50 3700239

 

Stera Estonia

Veiko Vaher

Veiko Vaher

Managing Director
Stera Saue AS
+372 517 7024

Mart Luig

Mart Luig

Production Director
+372 5663 5759

Tõnis Tulvik

Tõnis Tulvik

Production Planner

+372 55965889

Toomas Lepiku

Toomas Lepiku

Sourcing Manager

+372 51 983 500

Madel Kaimar

Madel Kaimar

HR Specialist

+372 50 36 889

 
 

contact us

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi